Nature Vibezzz Newsletter

Expand your mind, connect to nature


Student Work Experience with Charity Nature Vibezzz

Article written by our work experience student about his week with Nature Vibezzz and most of the photos taken by him

I did 1 week of work experience with Nature Vibezzz before starting year 11. I applied for work experience at Nature Vibezzz due to myself wanting to see what it’s like to work at an organisation with a beneficial purpose for society. In the sessions I was helping Douglas and John to aid the children in playing games with the equipment provided and to explore and learn about the environment around them. It was a really good experience to work with John and Douglas and showed me different sides of what work is. In the first session I attended it was in a small park in Streatham and I helped out by collecting litter in the area around where the children were playing to make sure that they were in a safe environment. In sessions later in my week it was based in Streatham Common in a spacious canopy where I helped to set up activities and games for the children to play and interact with together. Overall the week was really beneficial to me and I am very appreciative for being given the opportunity to work with them.



Leave a comment

About Nature Vibezzz

Registered Charity providing Forest School,Environmental Education and Practical Nature Conservation sessions, programs, events and community projects.

Company Number 9630457  

Registered Charity Number 1177701

Donate to Nature Vibezzz (Paypal)

Newsletter

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started